env0 101 Demo Webinar Series

Join us for a live demo of the env0 platform to see how quickly you can get started and begin accelerating your Terraform and IaC in real time.

Wednesday, June 28, 2023 at 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 5:00pm GMT

We’ve been busy lately at env0! After adding features like provider registry, environment RBAC, new plugins, and remote backend, it’s time to show you why the env0 platform is now better than ever.

Join env0's Andrew Way, Sr. Sales Engineer, and Ben Strauss, Principal AE, for a live demo of the env0 platform to see how quickly you can get started and begin accelerating your Terraform and IaC in real time. Plus, all attendees will have a chance to win a new iPad as a thank you from env0!

By the end of this session, you will learn how to:

  • Build and automate custom deployment workflows
  • Increase developer productivity with env0 Remote Backend and Remote Plan capabilities
  • Troubleshoot issues before they hit production using env0 PR comments and commands

Agenda:

  • Welcome and intros
  • Overview of env0's platform and basic functionalities
  • New features and what's on the way
  • Guided live demo
  • Q&A
  • iPad giveaway!

Register and save your spot today!

Andrew Way
Director of Sales Engineering, env0
Ben Strauss
Principal AE

Register now

Schedule a technical demo. See env0 in action.

Footer Illustration